View Full Version : Grouprx.com
igotmas
October 16th, 2003, 01:33 AM
An alternative to using an affiliate system is using grouprx.com.
They are a fulfillment provider.smileys/smiley1.gif
redex
October 16th, 2003, 02:33 AM
They never mention ME getting money. Do you use them, tell us more.
smokey
October 16th, 2003, 02:37 AM
I also checked them out and the website is very vague and prices, commision and how everything is supposed to be integrated. I also would like some more info.
MWS_Brian
October 16th, 2003, 02:41 AM
Theya re new guys in the business. I think they are still waiting on the pharmacy licenses.
MedsDirect
October 16th, 2003, 06:28 AM
They never mention ME getting money. Do you use them, tell us more.
The last screen intheir flash presentation under "how it works" specifically says that they send you "profist" and has a picture of bags with dollar signs.
I'm not sure what the exchange rate of profist to US Dollars is at the bank right now, but you could probably get something out of it smileys/smiley14.gif
DEWIE42
October 16th, 2003, 09:31 AM
I dont think that "profist" would add to my "Coffers"smileys/smiley2.gif
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.0.3 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.