PDA

View Full Version : HMU/EVA is looking for reciprocal links



phalaris
February 22nd, 2004, 06:35 PM
HMU is looking for reciprocal links for its sites.Received an email from webmaster@evaglobalinc.comasking for reciprocal link for their site free-weightloss-resources.com and whois of that domain is saying


Domainname:free-weightloss-resources.com

RegistrantContact:
OverseasMgt.CompanyTrust
BradMitchell
+1.8662787085
Fax:
POBox3152
RoadTown,Tortola00000
VI



So HMU wants to go for organic SEO after giving a boot to their affiliates? smileys/smiley5.gif

Lily
February 22nd, 2004, 07:27 PM
Thanks forconfirmingwhatwe all thought...dumping more HMU links tonight.

RxRob
February 22nd, 2004, 08:56 PM
http://www.free-weightloss-resources.com/diet-pills.htm


All of the links go to IHC ! smileys/smiley3.gif


That doesn't exactly instill confidence in me smileys/smiley5.gif


The owner of a company promoting his competition. Ay Caramba!

Affiliate
February 22nd, 2004, 09:05 PM
Who is Nataly Fuentes? She's kind ofhot.

phalaris
February 22nd, 2004, 09:30 PM
Yes, the site looks odd but I am 100% sure that email came from webmaster@evaglobalinc.comas it had no forged headers.


As far as links going to IHC, now a days too many former competitors like USAprescription.com are usingIHC for shipping.