View Full Version : Weird email
rxmary
October 26th, 2003, 04:41 PM
I got an email referencing my affiliate # that said:
Thanks for your interest in the e-Scripts-MD.com affiliate program. We have reviewed your profile and the following information or clarification is required in order to complete your request.
I've been an affiliate using this affiliate # for over 2 yrs. Granted, I'm not making many sales lately, but I still have links up on many price comparison sites, but nobody is buying.
Did anyone else get this?
webwiz
October 26th, 2003, 04:50 PM
I received this email too. I simply replied back giving them the url for the sites that have links to e-scripts-md.com.
Have heard nothing more.
Peter.
rxmary
October 26th, 2003, 04:51 PM
ok, that's what I did too. Was hoping they wouldn't deactivate the affiliate account.
phalaris
October 26th, 2003, 05:01 PM
I get this email from time to time. Looks like they hired a new affiliate consultant for part time job.
rxdrugsonline
October 26th, 2003, 06:18 PM
eScripts has hired a new Chief of Operations that has cleaned house and brought in seasoned business people to rejuvenate their Company and affiliate program. From my discussions with himthere are positive changes on the horizon.
phalaris
October 26th, 2003, 06:26 PM
That would be interesting to see. I still consider them to be among thebestOP out there but their problem is that they have been 8-10 months too late in responding to the rapid changes happening around them and no affiliate director stays with them for more than 2 months.
rxdrugsonline
October 26th, 2003, 06:32 PM
Their new guy has sold or brought public 5 companies and is a business veteran. He has delivered on everything that he has told me he would.
redex
October 27th, 2003, 02:26 AM
Aren't they launching an new affiliate program next week?
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.0.3 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.