View Full Version : affpower question
help_me
October 19th, 2005, 09:47 PM
yes, Long time lurker, first time poster. How do I sign up with them ?
jim132
October 20th, 2005, 05:20 AM
Last I heard they were not accepting new affiliates.
blabla
January 16th, 2006, 08:36 PM
hello
can anybody explain how any guys can sell
phentermine 15mg x 180 caps $136.00
when in my backend base price is 145.00 and suggested prices $224.00 ?
or
Phentermine 30mg x 30 caps (yellow) for a $53.00
if my backend base price is $58.75, suggested $97.00?
payment processor "secureproc"
may be they have spesial prices for BIG Boys?
thank you
RxRob
January 16th, 2006, 11:19 PM
hello
can anybody explain how any guys can sell
phentermine 15mg x 180 caps $136.00
when in my backend base price is 145.00 and suggested prices $224.00 ?
or
Phentermine 30mg x 30 caps (yellow) for a $53.00
if my backend base price is $58.75, suggested $97.00?
payment processor "secureproc"
may be they have spesial prices for BIG Boys?
thank you
Well...
136.00 + 18 - 145.00 = $9.00
53.00 + 18 - 58.75 = $12.25
That's a shitload of money for some folks.
steveRx
January 25th, 2006, 03:02 AM
Lowest Phentermine Prices
No one knows where these guys operate from and they seem to be CHEATS. They have broken the backs of all the affiliates by having such low prices. God knows what they ship.
Look at these sites enjoying top 5 slots for phentermine. They have rock bottom prices and won't let any afiliate make any commissions. They seem to be pricing less than the base prices that some pharmacies offer.
http://www.usapillinc.us
http://www.betaprescription.com
http://www.pillopill.com
http://www.rxwin.com
http://www.drpill.us
It would be a good idea to report these sites to Yahoo at
http://add.yahoo.com/fast/help/us/ysearch/cgi_reportsearchspam
same About Us Page in all five sites.
same Faqs page in all sites
same prices and pharmacy on them.
same person names given on the Testimonials page.
All are pharmacy sites and not the affiliates
have all drugs related to health( weight loss,mens health, allergies)
have common email ids( golden drugs,pillguru at gmail.com)
on checking order status all sites are redirected to customerservice.safetrustprocessing.com
traveller
January 25th, 2006, 04:00 AM
http://www.pillopill.com/
looks like a template from aff or grb but real low prices
On phen37.5x90 they make $12... real low.
ezeednn
January 25th, 2006, 04:06 AM
Yes they are same...... check from affiliate id..!
But they make around $35 on per Phen 37.5 x 90 sale.
traveller
January 25th, 2006, 04:31 AM
how do you get $35 My price for phen 37.5x90 is $80
www.safetrustprocessing
ezeednn
January 25th, 2006, 05:22 AM
Sorry Its .... (92-78) + 18 = 32
smartguyin
January 25th, 2006, 07:06 AM
I was an Affiliate before but haven't used it... Now i am in serious need to log into my account... and setup the links...
My affiliate id was 2005018217
If there is any representative for affpower then please help me to log in to the account.
Any contact info for Affpower
No Life
January 25th, 2006, 09:00 AM
I'd send you a pm, but I'm getting a java script error. It's likely that you've been de-activated if you've been there awhile and not sent any traffic.
RxRob
January 25th, 2006, 10:02 AM
Yup, you were accepted in Jan '05. If you didn't use your account at all since then, then your account was deleted. :(
offshoresimms
January 25th, 2006, 11:35 AM
RxRob, how do you currently get an account? PM me if you can.
smartguyin
January 25th, 2006, 11:49 AM
Ya i had not sent any traffic to affpower.... So my account must have been deactivated....
But now i had a good traffic and need a online pharmacy like affpower for linking on my websites....
Rxrob can you help me to activate my account...... Waiting for your message....
traveller
January 25th, 2006, 07:40 PM
Aff and GRB are both owned by Dave with Brittin running the affiliate side of GRB.
Brian used to be the am for aff but haven't heard from him or about him in ages.
ANY and all affilate accounts that did not meet the $300 min due for commissioins/week have been deleted.
RxRob
January 25th, 2006, 07:41 PM
Ya i had not sent any traffic to affpower.... So my account must have been deactivated....
But now i had a good traffic and need a online pharmacy like affpower for linking on my websites....
Rxrob can you help me to activate my account...... Waiting for your message....
Sorry dude, I'm not in a position where I can help you. I'm just an affiliate like you.
smartguyin
January 26th, 2006, 12:17 AM
Sooo where can i contact affpower and request them to activate my account......
Please Help me soo that i can activate my account..... is there any representative of affpower in this forum....
Please give me their contact email... do they respond to the emails they get....
jaguar
January 26th, 2006, 12:57 AM
How do I say this tactfully?. . .
That boat has already sailed. No one can help you.
Look at the banners at the top of the page. Check out those options. One of those may work.
smartguyin
January 26th, 2006, 02:18 AM
Still trying hope any one could help me to re acitivate my account....
Try... Try.... Till I succeed.................
The same thing i do while promoting in search engines to get higher rankings
steveRx
January 29th, 2006, 11:36 PM
All these sites are same sites powered by SPAM.
1. http://www.usapillinc.us
2. http://www.betaprescription.com
3. http://www.pillopill.com
4. http://www.rxwin.com
5. http://www.drpill.us
We should all repot such sites to
1) http://add.yahoo.com/fast/help/us/ysearch/cgi_reportsearchspam
2) And then fill up a form on their domain name registrar
https://www.godaddy.com/gdshop/support_submit_question.asp?se=%2B&app%5Fhdr=&ci=2200
3) And send an email to abuse@godaddy.com or abuse@domainsbyproxy.com
One can cite various reasons for their removal.
bigznet
January 30th, 2006, 09:14 AM
Let me guess...
SteveRX's sites are all on the 2nd page of Yahoo. If he could only get rid of those 6 annoying sites ahead of him, he could be on the 1st page! So he recruits other people to help him improve his rankings...
Good thinking! But even if these are SPAM sites, unless someone is directly competing for those words too... I doubt you'll get much help.
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.0.3 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.