PDA

View Full Version : Drugbuyers.com



seodoc
November 8th, 2005, 01:17 PM
I'm willing to pay top dollar for this email list.

Contact me rxbuyer@hushmail.com with small sample, as I do have seeds already in the list I can verify authenticity.

Cheers
Seodoc

dbdb
December 8th, 2005, 05:46 AM
Would you also like to buy the unreleased cpy of Windows, or music CD's?

Has this forum turned into a place to buy and sell wares and stolen property?

The DrugBuyers.Com list is not for sale, has never been sold, and anyone offering it... is offering a fake, a stolen list, or has no right to sell it.

Why don't you contact drugbuyers.com and ask them to do a mailing for you? They will do a mailing, send a message for you but will not give you the list at any price.

Does rxpharmacyforum tolerate this kind of activities?
"I would like a STOLEN FERRARI" fall into the same category of post...

If this in the rules or not?

Rule #23
-------------
You will not discuss, suggest, engage, or encourage any ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES...


Then please get rid of SeaDoc and all his illegal spamming and offers to buy stolen lists....

bigznet
December 8th, 2005, 08:52 AM
I agree!

SPAMMERS are bad for all of us!

============