View Full Version : Contact info for OPAnetwork
ChesterCoperpot
July 26th, 2006, 01:40 PM
My login isnt working and I dont have any contact info for them. Can someone please PM me the email and/or phone contact for them?
Thanks!
ChesterCoperpot
July 26th, 2006, 01:50 PM
If DG is the owner then why are the order forms/backend still up? Why have they not fallen by the wayside like AffP and GRB? I did think it was just another DG clone a while back but I dont understand why they are still up and running. Has anyone talked to anyone at OPAnetwork lately or is it just a lost cause?
Basic
July 26th, 2006, 01:53 PM
If DG is the owner then why are the order forms/backend still up? Why have they not fallen by the wayside like AffP and GRB? I did thing it was just another DG clone a while back but I dont understand why they are still up and running. Has anyone talked to anyone at OPAnetwork lately or is it just a lost cause?
Can you really be that naive?
I'd search some previous post and you should be able to find the answer. If you can't, god help ya. :cool:
ChesterCoperpot
July 26th, 2006, 02:02 PM
Can you really be that naive?
I'd search some previous post and you should be able to find the answer. If you can't, god help ya. :cool:
Basic I understand that the thinking around here is that it is a DG clone but if so WHY ARE THE BACKEND AND ORDER FORMS STILL UP? If it was DG's wouldnt he have shut it down with the rest? I have read the previous posts, can you show me ANY concrete evidence that OPA is owned by DG?
I also thot nicerx and finestrx were DG sites but they seem to be up and running too. Unless you have any concrete evidence that DG owns these sites then shut the fuck up and let someone with a brain reply.
Basic
July 26th, 2006, 02:07 PM
Basic I understand that the thinking around here is that it is a DG clone but if so WHY ARE THE BACKEND AND ORDER FORMS STILL UP? If it was DG's wouldnt he have shut it down with the rest? I have read the previous posts, can you show me ANY concrete evidence that OPA is owned by DG?
I also thot nicerx and finestrx were DG sites but they seem to be up and running too. Unless you have any concrete evidence that DG ownes these sites then shut the fuck up and let someone with a brain reply.
If you did what I did and atempted to do some research or read my post yesterday maybe you'd have the answer.
Here is some evidence:
http://rxaffiliateforum.com/showthread.php?p=31405 (http://rxaffiliateforum.com/showthread.php?p=31405#post31405)
What does shut the fuck up mean? I'm not sure I don't have a brain :p
Ok time for me to get off this forum and take a break from this crap. I've been glued to these damn computers for like 6 days straight.
ChesterCoperpot
July 26th, 2006, 02:15 PM
Basic where is OPA mentioned in that post?
RxRob
July 26th, 2006, 05:14 PM
Basic where is OPA mentioned in that post?
Here's more here:
They're all on the same subnet...
OPANetwork.com hosted by Southweb Ventures on Server 216.139.228.97
Nicerx.com hosted on same server at - 216.139.228.136
Finestrx.com also hosted on this server at - 216.139.228.101
Myrxbilling.com also hosted on this server at - 216.139.228.98
http://rxaffiliateforum.com/showthread.php?p=31402#post31402
traveller
July 26th, 2006, 07:13 PM
as i understood it opa was run by someon else NOT Dave but used Dave for fullfillment.
I can get into the admin page for affiliates and have also been able to sign up for Finestrx
and there order pages work
rx source admin pages work BUT their order page does not
what a weird world.
clivew
July 27th, 2006, 10:36 AM
Contact the owner, Dave Glass - (310)-729-3278 or giglass@gmail.com. :rolleyes:
Dave Glass is not the owner or manager as far as I know.
If you want correct contacts if it is important then pls PM
traveller
July 27th, 2006, 07:48 PM
YES, I want to have someones email or contact.
I changed some links over yesterday and see what would happen cause no one would tell me if they were working.
They acceptt orders BUT seems they refuse everyone :(
so you make of it what you want.
Detailed Stats
21378992 Phentermine 37.5mg tablet 90 Declined by Bank - $32.40
21379002 Phentermine 37.5mg tablet 90 Declined by Bank - $32.40
21379012 Phentermine 37.5mg tablet 90 Declined by Bank - $32.40
21379022 Phentermine 37.5mg tablet 90 Declined by Bank - $32.40
21379032 Phentermine 37.5mg tablet 90 Declined by Bank - $32.40
21379042 Phentermine 37.5mg tablet 90 Declined by Bank - $32.40
I Know Dave is not the owner but also i was told that AFF was doing the fullfillment.
so why are they still up?
pillz
July 27th, 2006, 10:32 PM
That all these different fronts funnel down to the same 1 or 2 doctors and 1 or 2 pharmacies.
bucaro
July 28th, 2006, 06:23 PM
Please check each order details. I bet all this orders are from the same customer, who is trying to make the order go through.
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.0.3 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.