View Full Version : Spam from RXMedsPlace.biz
FredB
November 14th, 2003, 06:05 AM
I am inundated with spam from some affiliate of called RXMedsPlace.biz. Totally pissed off. Anyone tell me something about them. http://www.rxaffiliateforum.com/smileys/smiley7.gifGuy is spoofing email adresses and sending thousands of mails.
redex
November 14th, 2003, 06:45 AM
Registrant Name: admin@uagadugu.biz
Registrant Organization: Tehillimzeiger Pushkaya
Registrant Address1: Suite M-242, Christamar 43-B
Registrant Address2: Avda. De las Naciones Unidas
Registrant City: Puerto Banus - Marbella
Registrant State/Province: Malaga
Registrant Postal Code: 29660
Registrant Country: Spain
phalaris
November 14th, 2003, 07:06 AM
Template looks very familiar. This cowboy is from specialham.com.
FredB
November 14th, 2003, 08:54 AM
Thank you Redex and Phalaris :) Apreciate the input. I did do a whois and "No habla espagnol" so I figured it is a waste of time. I did complain to the owners of the email servers being used.
Finally figured out specialham = spam doh :o should be canned meat
redex
November 14th, 2003, 09:24 AM
Canned Meat? I remember Canned Heat from the 70's Dewie, you are old enough. Any idea?
BACK ON TOPIC (sorry)
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.0.3 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.