View Full Version : pillsorigin.com and generic-pharmacy.net are the same?
FAQs
October 18th, 2007, 04:03 PM
I stumbled upon this site pillsorigin.com, looks like a copy of generic-pharmacy.net , also has got the same support staff and the halloween advertising campaign (ipods and stuff)
It has an affiliate program, too, however I could not find it at myrxcash (a-affiliates) programs list. Looks like a nice site which also offers brands, not just generics, but I am a little confused why it is not mentioned among other a-affiliates websites. So where would the affiliates who register with this program be directed?
Anyone has info about this?
rxteam
October 22nd, 2007, 03:18 AM
Pillsoriging.com is one of myRXCash affiliate.
They have put the same support staff and the affilaite program, but there are just one of our affiliate in the program. All affilaites who register on pillsorigin.com would be registerd to myRXCash.
duker
October 22nd, 2007, 11:23 AM
Whoever PillsOrigin.com is they have been spamming the crap out of me for at least a year.
rxteam
October 23rd, 2007, 03:29 AM
Whoever PillsOrigin.com is they have been spamming the crap out of me for at least a year.
Can you send me an email about it, so I can officially look into it. We have a very strict anti spam policy.
10x
duker
October 23rd, 2007, 11:13 AM
How can you have a strict "no spam" policy when I get emails from you every month and have never subscribed to anything from you or bought from you? Especially when your email includes this:
This promotion was sent to you (DELETED) at (Friday 21 Sep 2007 19:44:02 +0300) to (DELETED) for being a listed customer in our mailing lists or you requested in the past to receive special news & offers from our online store. (DELETED), we respect your right for privacy and want to assure you that your information is secured and will not be shared with any 3rd party.
mr_x
October 23rd, 2007, 12:44 PM
I keep getting SHIT from PillsOrigin.com
I already sent you guys the e-mail last week!!!
duker
October 24th, 2007, 07:01 PM
Exactly! I love how these guys always say "send me the email" - how about just stop spamming! These are the kind of actions that have destroyed this industry.
rxteam
October 25th, 2007, 03:18 AM
You can always unsubscribe yourself. We do not send spam, and you always have the possibility to unsubscrine yoourself if you think this is spam. As the affilaite manger which is a part of the marketing department, when I say send me an email about it and you won't get spam anymore, I mean it, because I can stop it. If you would rather continue comlainning and do nothing about it, this is your choice. I am here to help prevent things like this, and hear it from people like you, I am working hard to stop this spamming. So you can email me, or do nothing, it's up to you.
duker
October 25th, 2007, 09:51 AM
Flora, I have a much better idea and that is to stop buying databases that have been stolen from other companies and sending them emails acting like they've purchased from you. The email address you send this email to me is one that I used on one specific online pharmacy (that is still in business) and have never used it for anything else.
I'm so tired of these actions by companies like yours.......
rxteam
October 25th, 2007, 10:39 AM
Well that's the first time I hear that.
duker
October 25th, 2007, 06:56 PM
Great - I just got another email from your company, GenericOnline.net. I must have ordered from that site of yours as well. Un-freaking believable. It's probably best for you to just stay quiet this time.
duker
October 25th, 2007, 06:58 PM
I love this note on your RxCash site:
Do you allow bulk emailing?
No! We have a strict anti spam policy.
MyRXcash in no way participates in mass, unsolicited e-mailings (i.e. spamming), and all Affiliates are expected to adhere to this policy. Violation of this policy will result in the termination of the account and immediate dismissal from the myRXCash affiliate program without pay.
Ha Ha Ha, what a joke
mr_x
October 26th, 2007, 04:23 PM
Great - I just got another email from your company, GenericOnline.net. I must have ordered from that site of yours as well. Un-freaking believable. It's probably best for you to just stay quiet this time.
Me too.
BowFromMI
October 26th, 2007, 06:30 PM
Me too.
Me three.
"This offer was sent to you for being a listed customer in our mailing lists or you requested in the past to receive special promotions from our online store."
Nope and nope.
Obviously spamming a stolen database...
duker
October 28th, 2007, 07:53 PM
Thank god I got this today - I almost forgot!
Reminder - last days to win halloween draw
PillsOrigin Online Pharmacy [pohal@custnews.biz]
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.0.3 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.