Untitled Document

 

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Is RXP Taking our clients?

  1. #1

    Default Is RXP Taking our clients?

    Just wanted to consult if anyone else noticing this.


    drugspark.com possibly owned by one of their affiliates but their is another one online
    drugsparks-usa.com - offers prices lower then the original drugspark.com



    Anyone know the reason why they have such domain names with the same templates on all of them?
    Last edited by Osalesmarket; May 30th, 2012 at 07:21 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    154

    Default

    look at their announcement made about the system pillengine these new sites are automatically generated by the pillengine system , my logins for cartadmin work on the pillengine system as far as i know it is the same for everybody
    email listbuyer@hushmail.com we will beat any price for good quality pharma, or gaming data

  3. #3

    Default

    Thanks david for clearing that up for me. I was able to lob into pillengine as well with my RXP user

  4. #4

    Default

    Are you automatically enrolled in the pillengine program or?

  5. #5

    Default

    It seems like it because I didn't even know I was able to log in pillengine with the same cart admin log in details.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts