look at their announcement made about the system pillengine these new sites are automatically generated by the pillengine system , my logins for cartadmin work on the pillengine system as far as i know it is the same for everybody
Just wanted to consult if anyone else noticing this.
drugspark.com possibly owned by one of their affiliates but their is another one online
drugsparks-usa.com - offers prices lower then the original drugspark.com
Anyone know the reason why they have such domain names with the same templates on all of them?
Last edited by Osalesmarket; May 30th, 2012 at 07:21 PM.
look at their announcement made about the system pillengine these new sites are automatically generated by the pillengine system , my logins for cartadmin work on the pillengine system as far as i know it is the same for everybody
email listbuyer@hushmail.com we will beat any price for good quality pharma, or gaming data
Thanks david for clearing that up for me. I was able to lob into pillengine as well with my RXP user
Are you automatically enrolled in the pillengine program or?
It seems like it because I didn't even know I was able to log in pillengine with the same cart admin log in details.